English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (East)

(Step 13 League)

Baffins Milton Rovers Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Club Colours (H) Red/white shirts, black shorts, red/black sock Alternative Colours (A) Turquoise shirts & socks, black shorts
Secretary baffinsmiltonrovers@hotmail.co.uk Contact Yvonne Fradgley-Smith
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Bosham Res Away Win Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 AFC Stoneham Res 0 - 5 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 2 Alton Town Res 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Folland Sports Res 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0 - 0 Petersfield Town Res 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res Home Win Hamble Club Res 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res Home Win Newport I-O-W Res 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0 - 5 Gosport Borough Res 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sholing Res 5 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Alton Town Res 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Petersfield Town Res 1 - 8 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 5 Liss Athletic Res 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hamble Club Res 6 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tadley Calleva Res 2 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res Away Win Fareham Town Res 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Alresford Town Res 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Thu, 09/11/2017 U Services Portsmouth Res 8 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3 - 4 Folland Sports Res 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Fareham Town Res 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 1 - 4 Tadley Calleva Res 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Gosport Borough Res 4 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 1 - 4 Sholing Res 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham Res 0
Thu, 31/08/2017 Newport I-O-W Res Home Win Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 5 Alresford Town Res 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 3 Bosham Res 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 0 U Services Portsmouth Res 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 18/11/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 1 - 4 BTC Southampton LOSS
Sat, 07/10/2017 Burghclere Away Win Baffins Milton Rovers Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 16/04/2018 Bashley Res 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers Res LOSS
Mon, 26/03/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3 - 2 Moneyfields Res WIN
Tue, 31/10/2017 Fawley AFC Res 5 - 7 Baffins Milton Rovers Res WIN
Wed, 27/09/2017 Brockenhurst Res 2 - 11 Baffins Milton Rovers Res WIN
Wed, 06/09/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res Home Win East Cowes Vics Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables