English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

Colden Common Dev - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1956
Nick name The Commoners
Club Colours Red/White striped
Secretary Ian Steele Contact coldencommon1956@sky.com
Ground Address Main Road Recreation Ground
Main Road
Colden Common
Tel 023 8040 5235
Ground Telephone (M) 07506459508
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 5 Totton & Eling Res 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Totton & Eling Res 6 - 1 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 3 Romsey Town Res 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Colden Common Dev 0 - 4 Lymington Town Res 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Brockenhurst Res 4 - 1 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Colden Common Dev 0 - 4 Christchurch Res 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Colden Common Dev 0 - 4 Verwood Town Res 0
Mon, 09/04/2018 Team Solent Res 0 - 0 Colden Common Dev 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 1 Team Solent Res 1
Wed, 21/03/2018 Fawley Res 2 - 1 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden Res 1
Tue, 13/03/2018 East Cowes Vics 0 - 4 Colden Common Dev 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 1 Downton Res 1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Colden Common Dev 1 - 2 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Colden Common Dev 0 - 0 Ringwood Town Res 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Colden Common Dev 1 - 4 Brockenhurst Res 0
Thu, 07/12/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 1 Colden Common Dev 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Colden Common Dev 2 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Verwood Town Res 3 - 4 Colden Common Dev 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Colden Common Dev 3 - 3 Fawley Res 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lymington Town Res 4 - 2 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Downton Res 6 - 1 Colden Common Dev 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Hythe & Dibden Res 5 - 0 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 4 - 0 Colden Common Dev 0
Thu, 14/09/2017 Romsey Town Res 5 - 0 Colden Common Dev 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 3 - 2 Colden Common Dev 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Christchurch Res 3 - 0 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Colden Common Dev Away Win New Milton Town Res 0
Thu, 24/08/2017 Ringwood Town Res 8 - 1 Colden Common Dev 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Colden Common Dev 1 - 3 East Cowes Vics 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 12

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 21/09/2017 Alresford Town Res 2 - 1 Colden Common Dev LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables