English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

Laverstock & Ford Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary brian.ford73@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Laverstock & Ford Sports Club
The Dell
Church Rd
Laverstock/Salisbury
Hampshire
SP1 1TQ
Ground Telephone 01722 327401
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Colden Common Dev 2 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 3 - 3 Christchurch Res 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 1 - 1 Team Solent Res 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 3 - 0 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Romsey Town Res 1 - 1 Laverstock & Ford Res 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Downton Res Away Win Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 7 - 1 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 4 - 2 Verwood Town Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 6 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ringwood Town Res 2 - 6 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 4 - 0 Colden Common Dev 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Fawley Res 1 - 3 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 East Cowes Vics 2 - 7 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 7 - 1 Totton & Eling Res 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Team Solent Res 3 - 9 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 3 - 1 Brockenhurst Res 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hythe & Dibden Res 0 - 4 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 02/11/2017 U Services Portsmouth Res 6 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res LOSS
Wed, 06/09/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 3 - 1 Wimborne Town Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 13/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 Laverstock & Ford Res DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables