English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (East)

(Step 13 League)

Liss Athletic Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1962
Club Colours (H) Blue shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Green shirts, black shorts & socks
Secretary lissathletic@outlook.com Contact Becky Goode
Ground Address Newman Collard Playing Fields
Hill Brow
Liss
Hampshire GU33 7LH
Ground Telephone (M) 07810865616
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Alresford Town Res 0 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Liss Athletic Res 3 - 3 Fareham Town Res 1
Thu, 05/04/2018 Folland Sports Res 3 - 1 Liss Athletic Res 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Alton Town Res 2 - 2 Liss Athletic Res 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Liss Athletic Res 3 - 1 Alresford Town Res 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bosham Res 1 - 6 Liss Athletic Res 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Liss Athletic Res Home Win Petersfield Town Res 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Liss Athletic Res 2 - 1 Newport I-O-W Res 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 U Services Portsmouth Res 4 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 5 Liss Athletic Res 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 AFC Stoneham Res 5 - 2 Liss Athletic Res 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Liss Athletic Res 4 - 5 Gosport Borough Res 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Petersfield Town Res 1 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Liss Athletic Res Home Win Folland Sports Res 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 4 Hamble Club Res 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Tadley Calleva Res 4 - 3 Liss Athletic Res 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Newport I-O-W Res 1 - 1 Liss Athletic Res 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth Res 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 9 AFC Stoneham Res 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Gosport Borough Res 5 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sholing Res 4 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 3 Alton Town Res 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fareham Town Res 0 - 3 Liss Athletic Res 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Liss Athletic Res 3 - 4 Bosham Res 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Liss Athletic Res 0 - 1 Tadley Calleva Res 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hamble Club Res 6 - 0 Liss Athletic Res 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 8

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 07/10/0201 Liss Athletic Res 1 - 4 Sandown LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables