English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Midweek Div

(Step 14 League)

Moneyfields Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account
Twitter Account

Founded 1987
Nick name Moneys Record Attendance 231
Club Colours Yellow/Navy/Blue/yellow Alternative Colours Green/White/Green
Secretary moneyfieldfc@ntlworld.com Contact RebHayter@aol.com
Ground Address Moneyfields Sports Centre
Moneyfields Avenue
Copnor
Hampshire
PO3 6LB
Ground Telephone 020 92665260
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 01/11/2017 Moneyfields Res 2 - 1 Wimborne Town Res 3
Thu, 26/10/2017 AFC Portchester Res 1 - 4 Moneyfields Res 3
Thu, 12/10/2017 Salisbury Res 3 - 2 Moneyfields Res 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Basingstoke Town Res 4 - 1 Moneyfields Res 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dorchester Town Res 6 - 1 Moneyfields Res 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Moneyfields Res 3 - 1 AFC Portchester Res 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Wimborne Town Res 4 - 0 Moneyfields Res 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Moneyfields Res 7 - 0 Bashley Res 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 4

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 29/11/2017 Moneyfields Res 3 - 1 Alresford Town Res WIN
Wed, 20/09/2017 Moneyfields Res Home Win Newport I-O-W Res WIN
Wed, 06/09/2017 Moneyfields Res 4 - 3 Gosport Borough Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 06/12/2017 Hamble Club Res 4 - 1 Moneyfields Res LOSS
Wed, 18/10/2017 Moneyfields Res 5 - 0 Fawley Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables