English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

New Milton Town Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Secretary rphippard57@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Fawcett Field
Christchurch Road
New Milton
Hampshire
BH25 6QB
Ground Telephone 01425 628191
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/04/2018 New Milton Town Res 3 - 2 Ringwood Town Res 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Totton & Eling Res Away Win New Milton Town Res 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Hythe & Dibden Res 2 - 3 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 New Milton Town Res 0 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 East Cowes Vics 0 - 2 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Romsey Town Res 5 - 2 New Milton Town Res 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 New Milton Town Res 2 - 2 Brockenhurst Res 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Team Solent Res 3 - 1 New Milton Town Res 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 New Milton Town Res 3 - 3 Totton & Eling Res 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Lymington Town Res 2 - 2 New Milton Town Res 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 New Milton Town Res 1 - 1 Downton Res 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 2 Christchurch Res 0
Thu, 07/12/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 1 Colden Common Dev 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 3 Verwood Town Res 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 New Milton Town Res 10 - 1 Fawley Res 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 1 - 4 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Verwood Town Res 0 - 7 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Laverstock & Ford Res 3 - 0 New Milton Town Res 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Christchurch Res 5 - 3 New Milton Town Res 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 New Milton Town Res 3 - 2 East Cowes Vics 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Fawley Res 2 - 3 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Downton Res 1 - 2 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 1 Team Solent Res 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Brockenhurst Res 2 - 4 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 New Milton Town Res 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 New Milton Town Res 3 - 2 Romsey Town Res 3
Thu, 31/08/2017 Ringwood Town Res 1 - 3 New Milton Town Res 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Colden Common Dev Away Win New Milton Town Res 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 New Milton Town Res 2 - 2 Lymington Town Res 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 New Milton Town Res 2 - 1 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 55
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hayling United 5 - 0 New Milton Town Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 03/10/2017 New Milton Town Res 0 - 3 Hamble Club Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 27/09/2017 New Milton Town Res 0 - 4 Dorchester Town Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables