English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Midweek Div

(Step 14 League)

Salisbury Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1947
Nick name The Whites Record Attendance C:5,000
Secretary alechayter@onetel.com Contact trevor@salisburycityfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address The Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Partridge Way
Old Sarum
Salisbury
SP4 6PU
SP4 6PU
Ground Telephone 01722 776655
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 08/05/2018 Dorchester Town Res 1 - 3 Salisbury Res 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Poole Town Res Away Win Salisbury Res 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 AFC Portchester Res Away Win Salisbury Res 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Salisbury Res 0 - 3 Bashley Res 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Moneyfields Res Away Win Salisbury Res 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Salisbury Res 2 - 0 Wimborne Town Res 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Basingstoke Town Res 3 - 5 Salisbury Res 3
Thu, 22/03/2018 Salisbury Res 4 - 2 Dorchester Town Res 3
Thu, 08/03/2018 Salisbury Res 3 - 1 Poole Town Res 3
Thu, 22/02/2018 Salisbury Res 3 - 1 Winchester City Res 3
Thu, 08/02/2018 Salisbury Res 4 - 1 Basingstoke Town Res 3
Wed, 22/11/2017 Wimborne Town Res 1 - 6 Salisbury Res 3
Thu, 12/10/2017 Salisbury Res 3 - 2 Moneyfields Res 3
Thu, 28/09/2017 Winchester City Res 0 - 1 Salisbury Res 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Bashley Res 1 - 4 Salisbury Res 3
Thu, 24/08/2017 Salisbury Res 3 - 0 AFC Portchester Res 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 45
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 23/04/2018 Dorchester Town Res 2 - 0 Salisbury Res LOSS
Thu, 30/11/2017 Salisbury Res 5 - 0 Christchurch Res WIN
Thu, 26/10/2017 Salisbury Res 6 - 0 Alresford Town Res WIN
Wed, 13/09/2017 Bemerton HH Res 1 - 8 Salisbury Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 04/10/2017 Downton Res 2 - 0 Salisbury Res LOSS
Tue, 05/09/2017 Totton & Eling Res 2 - 4 Salisbury Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables