English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Comb Midweek Div

(Step 14 League)

Winchester City Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Nick name The City
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary james.mann@mae.com Contact info@winchestercityfc.co.uk
Ground Address The Denplan City Ground
Hillier Way
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 7SR
Ground Telephone 01962 810200
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 02/05/2018 Winchester City Res 4 - 2 Bashley Res 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 Winchester City Res 2 - 1 Wimborne Town Res 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Moneyfields Res 0 - 0 Winchester City Res 1
Mon, 23/04/2018 Winchester City Res 0 - 0 AFC Portchester Res 1
Wed, 18/04/2018 Basingstoke Town Res 0 - 0 Winchester City Res 1
Mon, 16/04/2018 Dorchester Town Res 0 - 1 Winchester City Res 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Winchester City Res 4 - 2 Poole Town Res 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Winchester City Res 0 - 0 Moneyfields Res 1
Thu, 22/02/2018 Salisbury Res 3 - 1 Winchester City Res 0
Wed, 08/11/2017 Wimborne Town Res 1 - 7 Winchester City Res 3
Thu, 02/11/2017 Winchester City Res 2 - 1 Dorchester Town Res 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 AFC Portchester Res 0 - 2 Winchester City Res 3
Thu, 28/09/2017 Winchester City Res 0 - 1 Salisbury Res 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Winchester City Res 1 - 2 Basingstoke Town Res 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Bashley Res 2 - 1 Winchester City Res 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Poole Town Res 6 - 1 Winchester City Res 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 11/01/2018 Winchester City Res 0 - 3 Southampton LOSS
Wed, 15/11/2017 Winchester City Res 4 - 1 Nursling WIN
Thu, 12/10/2017 Winchester City Res 1 - 0 AFC Stoneham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 04/10/2017 Lymington Town Res 2 - 1 Winchester City Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 31/01/2018 Gosport Borough Res 3 - 0 Winchester City Res LOSS
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Stoneham 1 - 3 Winchester City Res WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 Tadley Calleva Res 0 - 2 Winchester City Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables