English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fleetlands - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours (H) Red shirts & socks, black shorts Alternative Colours (A) Yellow shirts, shorts & socks
Secretary Rachel Stone Contact rachelstone319@virginmedia.com
Ground Address D A R A Fleetlands
Lederle Lane
Ground Telephone (M) 07765262637
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Oakfield Home Win Fleetlands LOSS
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Pennington Away Win Fleetlands WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Paulsgrove 7 - 0 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Infinity 5 - 0 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Fleetlands 0 - 3 Stockbridge 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 0 Liss Athletic 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sway 5 - 1 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Overton United 3 - 0 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 2 Clanfield 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Locks Heath 2 - 1 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Colden Common 1 - 3 Fleetlands 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fleetlands 6 - 0 Sway 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Fleetlands 0 - 3 Infinity 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hayling United 4 - 3 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 6 Liphook United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stockbridge 5 - 4 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 1
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sway 4 - 1 Fleetlands LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Fleetlands 3 - 1 Hayling United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results