English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Infinity - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours (H) Gold/black shirts, black shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Blue/white shirts, white shorts & socks
Secretary Jody Hoare Contact jody_soton@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Knowle Sports Ground
Knowle Avenue
Knowle, Fareham,
Hampshire PO17 5GR
Ground Telephone 07944 755050
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Upham 1 - 4 Infinity WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/10/2017 Infinity vs Sway
Tue, 03/10/2017 Hayling United 4 - 2 Infinity 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Paulsgrove 1 - 5 Infinity 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Infinity 1 - 2 Stockbridge 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Fleetlands 0 - 3 Infinity 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Liss Athletic 2 - 3 Infinity 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Winchester Castle 1 - 2 Infinity 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Infinity 4 - 1 Overton United 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Infinity 4 - 1 Colden Common 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Locks Heath 0 - 3 Infinity WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Upham 1 - 7 Infinity WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results