English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Lymington Town Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary lauramaton@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Sports Ground
Southampton Road
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8XN
Ground Telephone 01590 671305
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Nursling 2 - 0 Lymington Town Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 04/10/2017 Lymington Town Res 2 - 1 Winchester City Res WIN
Wed, 06/09/2017 Lymington Town Res Home Win Team Solent Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Lymington Town Res 4 - 2 Colden Common Dev 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 6 - 2 Laverstock & Ford Res 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 2 - 2 Romsey Town Res 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bemerton Heath Harlequins Home Win Lymington Town Res 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 5 - 0 Team Solent Res 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 0 - 4 Christchurch Res 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Verwood Town Res 4 - 1 Lymington Town Res 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Brockenhurst Res 2 - 5 Lymington Town Res 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 New Milton Town Res 2 - 2 Lymington Town Res 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Downton Res 2 - 2 Lymington Town Res 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/09/2017 Bashley Res 6 - 0 Lymington Town Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results