English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Michelmersh & Timsbury - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours (H) Amber & black shirts, black shorts and socks Alternative Colours (A) Red shirts, shorts and socks
Secretary m.cardy@sky.com Contact Maureen Cardy
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Alton 5 - 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury LOSS
Sat, 07/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury Home Win Bournemouth Sports Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Headley United 0 - 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 South Wonston Swifts 4 - 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3 - 4 Four Marks 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 - 3 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 - 5 Upham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 - 8 South Wonston Swifts 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3 - 7 Netley Central Sports 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lyndhurst 6 - 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3 - 2 Headley United 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Four Marks 7 - 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 South Wonston Swifts 6 - 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 2 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Upham 9 - 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 - 8 Liss Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 - 5 Hedge End Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results