English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Team Solent Res - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary claire.taylor@solent.ac.uk
Ground Address Hardmoor Sports Ground
Stoneham Lane
Southampton SO50 9HT
Ground Telephone 02380 617574
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Netley Central Sports 8 - 1 Team Solent Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Team Solent Res 2 - 5 Brockenhurst LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 06/09/2017 Lymington Town Res Home Win Team Solent Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 East Cowes Vics 0 - 1 Team Solent Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hythe & Dibden Res 0 - 4 Team Solent Res 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brockenhurst Res 2 - 1 Team Solent Res 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 New Milton Town Res 1 - 1 Team Solent Res 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 5 - 0 Team Solent Res 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Verwood Town Res Home Win Team Solent Res 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Team Solent Res 1 - 8 Christchurch Res 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 2 - 0 Team Solent Res 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Team Solent Res 3 - 9 Laverstock & Ford Res 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Downton Res 1 - 2 Team Solent Res 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Team Solent Res 2 - 6 Romsey Town Res 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 28/09/2017 Sholing Res 2 - 0 Team Solent Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results