English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Christchurch Res - Fixtures and Results

League Penalty Points 0
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Clanfield vs Christchurch Res
Sat, 07/10/2017 Durley 1 - 3 Christchurch Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Christchurch Res 1 - 6 U Services Portsmouth Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (West)

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Christchurch Res 0 - 2 Downton Res 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Christchurch Res 4 - 0 Bemerton Heath Harlequins 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Christchurch Res 6 - 0 Verwood Town Res 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Romsey Town Res 1 - 2 Christchurch Res 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Lymington Town Res 0 - 4 Christchurch Res 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Team Solent Res 1 - 8 Christchurch Res 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Christchurch Res 3 - 0 Colden Common Dev 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Totton & Eling Res 1 - 2 Christchurch Res 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Christchurch Res 2 - 0 Fawley Res 3
Fri, 18/08/2017 Christchurch Res 3 - 1 Brockenhurst Res 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 17/10/2017 Christchurch Res 2 - 0 Wimborne Town Res WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 Christchurch Res 3 - 1 Downton Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results