English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Lyndhurst - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours (H) Red & black shirts, black shorts and socks Alternative Colours (A) Blue & red shirts, red shorts and socks
Secretary Paul Abrahams Contact 07849 319278
Ground Address Wellands Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire SO43 7AB
Ground Telephone (M) 07975708919
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Lyndhurst 1 - 1 Brading Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lyndhurst 3 - 0 Four Marks 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Upham 0 - 1 Lyndhurst 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Headley United 0 - 3 Lyndhurst 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Lyndhurst 4 - 0 Upham 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lyndhurst 0 - 3 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Lyndhurst 4 - 4 Headley United 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Lyndhurst 6 - 0 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Netley Central Sports 3 - 1 Lyndhurst 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Lyndhurst 2 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lyndhurst 2 - 3 Netley Central Sports 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Four Marks 5 - 2 Lyndhurst 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Lyndhurst 5 - 1 Headley United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Petersfield 0 - 6 Lyndhurst 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Upham 1 - 1 Lyndhurst DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results