English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Netley Central Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Netley Central Sports 0 - 1 Sway LOSS
Sat, 07/10/2017 Netley Central Sports 8 - 1 Team Solent Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/12/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 2 Netley Central Sports 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 South Wonston Swifts 1 - 3 Netley Central Sports 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3 - 7 Netley Central Sports 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Headley United 2 - 1 Netley Central Sports 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Netley Central Sports 3 - 1 Lyndhurst 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Netley Central Sports 4 - 2 Upham 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Lyndhurst 2 - 3 Netley Central Sports 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Netley Central Sports 2 - 0 AFC Petersfield 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Upham 0 - 2 Netley Central Sports 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Netley Central Sports 2 - 2 Four Marks 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Netley Central Sports 0 - 1 Infinity LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Netley Central Sports 3 - 2 Winchester Castle WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 07/11/2017 Netley Central Sports 2 - 0 Infinity WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results