English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Hedge End Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours (H) Royal blue shirts, shorts & socks with white t Alternative Colours (A) Red/black shirts, black/red shorts & socks
Secretary Annette Bauck Contact annettebauck@aol.co.uk
Ground Address Rodaway Sports Field SO30 OLE
Ground Telephone (M) 07983 355449
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bournemouth Sports 11 - 1 Hedge End Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 17/04/2018 Hayling United 2 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 2 QK Southampton 0
Wed, 04/04/2018 Paulsgrove 4 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 3 Liss Athletic 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bush Hill 11 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Colden Common 3 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 3 Fleetlands 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 1 Clanfield 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Stockbridge 2 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Infinity 10 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 3 Locks Heath 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 3 Sway 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Overton United 6 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Locks Heath 4 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 4 Infinity 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Liss Athletic 10 - 2 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 7 Bush Hill 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 3 Liphook United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 1 Winchester Castle 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Clanfield 6 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 2 Hayling United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Winchester Castle 5 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 0 Colden Common 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hedge End Rangers 0 - 4 Stockbridge 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 QK Southampton 2 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Sway 6 - 0 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hedge End Rangers 3 - 4 Paulsgrove 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 3 Overton United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Liphook United 7 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Fleetlands 1 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 1
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 13

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Paulsgrove 3 - 1 Hedge End Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bush Hill 11 - 1 Hedge End Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results