English Non-Leagues

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Alresford Town Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary padcar@aol.com
Ground Address Arlebury Park
Alresford
Hampshire
SO24 9EP
Ground Telephone 01962 735100
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 29/11/2017 Moneyfields Res 3 - 1 Alresford Town Res LOSS
Wed, 11/10/2017 Bemerton HH Res 0 - 6 Alresford Town Res WIN
Thu, 07/09/2017 Alresford Town Res 4 - 0 Petersfield Town Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bournemouth Electric 0 - 0 Alresford Town Res DRAW
Wed, 22/11/2017 Alresford Town Res 5 - 0 Frimley Select WIN
Sat, 07/10/2017 West Wight 0 - 1 Alresford Town Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

John Stimpson Memorial Shield

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Thu, 26/10/2017 Salisbury Res 6 - 0 Alresford Town Res LOSS
Thu, 21/09/2017 Alresford Town Res 2 - 1 Colden Common Dev WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wyvern Comb Div 1 (East)

(Step 13 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Alresford Town Res 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Petersfield Town Res 3 - 3 Alresford Town Res 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bosham Res 1 - 12 Alresford Town Res 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Tadley Calleva Res 1 - 3 Alresford Town Res 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Alresford Town Res 7 - 0 Petersfield Town Res 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Fareham Town Res 3 - 1 Alresford Town Res 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Alresford Town Res 4 - 1 Folland Sports Res 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Hamble Club Res 4 - 3 Alresford Town Res 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Alresford Town Res 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth Res 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Newport I-O-W Res Away Win Alresford Town Res 3
Thu, 31/08/2017 Alresford Town Res 5 - 2 Tadley Calleva Res 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers Res 5 - 5 Alresford Town Res 1
Thu, 24/08/2017 Alresford Town Res 4 - 1 Alton Res 3
Thu, 17/08/2017 Alresford Town Res 2 - 3 Gosport Borough Res 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results